Team

Ujazdowski Castle Centre for Contemporary Art
Jazdów 2, 00467 Warsaw

 

  • Director
    • Małgorzata Ludwisiak
  • Deputy Director
    • Urszula Kropiwiec
  • Artistic Director
    • Jarosław Lubiak

 

  • Human Resources
    • Head of Human Resources Department, Anna Szymańska, a.szymanska@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Grażyna Ptaszyńska, g.ptaszynska@u-jazdowski.pl
  • Office
    • Hanna Szubert, sekretariat@u-jazdowski.pl
      +48 22 628 12 71 ext. 102
    • Marta Krężel, m.krezel@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Anna Bialik, a.bialik@u-jazdowski.pl
  • Public Orders
    • Małgorzata Gońda, m.gonda@u-jazdowski.pl, +48 22 628 12 71 ext. 113
  •  
  • Accounting Department
    • Chief Accountant, Jolanta Polańska, j.polanska@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Beata Białkowska, b.bialkowska@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Agata Czekała, a.czekala@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Teresa Kursa, t.kursa@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Dorota Woźniak, d.wozniak@u-jazdowski.pl
    •  
  • Visual Arts Programme
    • Chief Curator, Ewa Gorządek, e.gorzadek@u-jazdowski.pl
    •  
  • Cinema
    • Michał Matuszewski, m.matuszewski@u-jazdowski.pl
    •  
  • Performing Arts Department
    • Head of the Performing Arts Department, Joanna Zielińska, j.zielinska@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Agnieszka Sosnowska, a.sosnowska@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Janusz Marek, j.marek@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Andrzej Załęski, a.zaleski@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Interns: Jolanta Jankowska, Sara Szostak
    •  
  • Social Projects Programme
    • Janusz Byszewski, j.byszewski@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Maria Parczewska, m.parczewska@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Anna Czaban, a.czaban@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Konrad Schiller, k.schiller@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Intern: Aleksandra Polerowicz
    •  
  • Residencies Programme
    • Head of Artistic Residencies Department, Ika SienkiewiczNowacka, i.sienkiewicz-nowacka@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Aleksandra Biedka, a.biedka@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Marta Beszterda, m.beszterda@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Marianna Dobkowska, m.dobkowska@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Anna Ptak, a.ptak@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Agnieszka Sosnowska, a.sosnowska@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Intern: Magdalena Adameczek
    •  
  • Registrar of Collections and Exhibitions
    • Registrar of Collections and Exhibitions, Barbara Sokołowska, b.sokolowska@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Conservator, Karolina Nowicka, k.nowicka@u-jazdowski.pl
    •  
  • Artistic Projects Coordination Department
    • Head of the Artistic Projects Coordination Department, Aleksandra Knychalska, a.knychalska@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Anna Dąbrowa, a.dabrowa@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Michał Grzegorzek, m.grzegorzek@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Olga Kozińska, o.kozinska@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Joanna Manecka, j.manecka@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Mateusz Misiewicz, m.misiewicz@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Joanna Saran, j.saran@u-jazdowski.pl
    •  
  • Technical and Administrative Department
    • Head of the Technical and Administrative Department, Sergiej Kowalonok, s.kowalonok@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Waldemar Brański, w.branski@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Maciej Dębek, Artur Skrzypczak, administracja@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Wojciech Kędzior, Marek Morawiec, m.morawiec@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Alina Żubrowska, Małgorzata Szulc, Zdzisław Staroń, Andrzej Kursa, Krzysztof Resiak, Piotr Resiak Paweł Słowik, Adam Bubel, Grzegorz Gajewski, Stanisław Wieczorek, Bartosz Pawłowski, realizacja@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Krzysztof Klósek, k.klosek@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Janusz Zabłocki, j.zablocki@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Piotr Żelazko, p.zelazko@u-jazdowski.pl
    •  
  • Investments
    • Piotr Kowalski, inwestycje@u-jazdowski.pl
    •  
  • IT 
    • Head of IT Department, Rafał Filipowicz, r.filipowicz@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Andrzej Ozimek, a.ozimek@u-jazdowski.pl
    •  
  • Event Coordination
    • Beata Murawska, b.murawska@u-jazdowski.pl
    •  
  • Promotion and Communication Department
    • Head of the Promotion and
      Communication Department, Agnieszka Tiutiunik, 
      a.tiutiunik@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Justyna GillMaćkiewicz, j.gill@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Magdalena Gorlas, m.gorlas@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Szymon Owsiański, s.owsianski@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Jakub Polakowski, j.polakowski@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Arletta Wojtala, a.wojtala@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Piotr Woźniakiewicz, p.wozniakiewicz@u-jazdowski.pl
    •  
  • Education and Audience Development Department
  • edukacja@ujazdowski.pl, +48 22 628 12 71 ext. 108
    • Head of Education and
      Audience Development Department, Anna Kierkosz,
      a.kierkosz@u-jazdowski.pl, +48 507 159 413
    • Beata Bartosewicz, b.bartosewicz@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Iga Fijałkowska, i.fijalkowska@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Joanna Rentowska, j.rentowska@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Anna Szary, a.szary@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Monika Tomkiel, m.tomkiel@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Natalia Grzędzińska
    • Agnieszka Sinicka
    • Interns: Teresa Bysiec, Sandra Szmigiel, Magdalena Zielińska, Anna Zakrzewska, Marlena Siudaj, Dominika Gorajek, Marianna Przybylska, Mo Zhang, Vojtěch Veškrna
    •  
  • Information
    • info@u-jazdowski.pl, +48 22 628 12 71 ext. 135
      • Julian Tomala
      • Sara Szostak
      •  
  • Fundraising Deprtment
    • Head of the Fundraising Department, Agnieszka Komorowska-Gosk, a.komorowska@u-jazdowski.pl
    •  
  • Media Centre
    • Zofia Chojnacka, z.chojnacka@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Małgorzata Czyżewska, m.czyzewska@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Marek Goździewski, m.gozdziewski@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Magdalena PilawskaMiksa, m.pilawska@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Monika Marchewka, m.marchewka@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Marlena Sent, m.sent@u-jazdowski.pl
  •  
  • Publishing Department
    • Head of Publishing Department, Grzegorz Borkowski, g.borkowski@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Sabina WinklerSokołowska, s.winkler@u-jazdowski.pl
    • Jan Koźbiel, j.kozbiel@u-jazdowski.pl
    •  
  • Obieg Magazine Editorial Board
    • obieg@u-jazdowski.pl
      • Krzysztof Gutfrański
      • Zofia Cielątkowska
      •  
  • Commercial Rentals Coordinator
    • Katarzyna GawełStańkowska, k.gawel@u-jazdowski.pl